What would you like to say to the world?

Write a comment

Comments: 16
  • #1

    Eleanor (Sunday, 02 December 2012 20:51)

    "Trianglebob!"

  • #2

    Nicole (Tuesday, 11 December 2012 11:02)

    Hey best buddy (Eleanor) GERONIMO!!

  • #3

    danniboy (Wednesday, 12 December 2012 17:47)

    random style gfgfsvsdjfsdghfvsjgfsdhjabcvgvfdhfhafhfui

  • #4

    DB (Monday, 07 January 2013 19:06)

    please go to http://theworldofDBbooks.jimdo.com

  • #5

    DB (Tuesday, 15 January 2013 21:09)

    please advertise my website guys (above)

  • #6

    Nicole (Saturday, 19 January 2013 21:25)

    HI!! :P :)

  • #7

    Nicole (Friday, 15 March 2013 16:39)

    Please go to my website: http://drwhonews.jimdo.com/

  • #8

    Nicole (Friday, 15 March 2013 16:40)

    Click my name to go to my website!!

  • #9

    Centrifugal Juicer (Tuesday, 30 April 2013 21:19)

    This post was exactly what I had been searching for!

  • #10

    theworldofkl (Thursday, 05 September 2013 17:46)

    Jab dab wab, TMM has closed D:

  • #11

    mashxtra (Tuesday, 01 October 2013 20:41)

    This Is The Awesome! Creator of Stick Ninjaz! Y'know, that one? Yeah?

  • #12

    thestickninjaz (Tuesday, 01 October 2013 20:52)

    Yo Eleanor! I MADE A SITE! LOL

  • #13

    Jeleanor (Friday, 04 October 2013 20:25)

    Neve congrats your comic thing is goin gud. Hey can you please delete my "eleanor" page and replace it wiv stick ninjas? I cant do it on ipad and my computer is a snail.

  • #14

    thestickninjaz (Saturday, 05 October 2013 09:50)

    I'll try! Thx!

  • #15

    officialdbbooks (Thursday, 28 November 2013 20:19)

    hi! :p I wish TMM was still here..but look on the bright side we have mashxtra!

  • #16

    Danniboy (on facetime to eleanor) (Tuesday, 08 September 2015 22:24)

    hi tumbleweed and cobwebs eleanor said hi! She is sorry she ended TMM so early butshe is considering making a youtube channel or something so..yeah! also just to let u know friends, some of us have not talked for like 2 years but it feels like forever,we should all meet up sometime. oh and everybody turn ur phone on for once in your life so i can contact u anyway bye! :-)